Presentation of the teams of The Tour de l’Avenir 2023
19 August 2023

Tomorrow, Sunday 20 August 2023, the 59th edition of the Tour de l’Avenir gets underway. 162 riders will set off to succeed Belgian rider Cian UIJTDEBROEKS.

The 27 teams will be presented today, Saturday 19 August, at 5.15pm in Quiberon, Espace Louison Bobet, Place de Berg er Vil.

You can also follow the presentation via Live Streaming on our Facebook page or on our website.

The list of riders can be found on our website.

During the presentation, a number of celebrities, including Bernard Hinault, will be speaking, and a number of games will be organised to win the 4 distinctive jerseys of the event.

Back to top